Official website of the exchange Binance, quick registration. Always a favorable rate of BTC, ETH, BNB. Buy bitcoin quickly and profitably.

Easy and fast registration

In order to register on the Binance exchange, you do not need to pass a multi-level verification system with the provision of documents. But without this, there is a limit on the withdrawal of funds from the account. In 24 hours, the exchange user can withdraw only two PTS (or the equivalent in another currency).


High speed of the platform

The developers have worked hard on the speed of the platform, so that transactions are continuous. And even during the “Prime time” in the work of traders with the exchange, the system works without failures, does not stop or slow down the transaction process. Large volumes of transactions are not an obstacle for the Binance website.



Minimum Commission fees

The main advantage of the project is minimal Commission. 0% – for the Deposit and 0.1%-0.05% for the transaction.

The multi-language program 

Binance originates in Hong Kong, but due to legal restrictions, it was moved to Malta. At the same time, the interface supports fifteen languages. Thanks to this, representatives of different countries can conveniently maintain an account and follow the trend of the cryptocurrency market.

Convenient mobile app

The exchange can be integrated into a smartphone. And thanks to the Binance mobile app, you can track the market situation and keep abreast of the development of the crypto industry using a regular Android or iOS phone.

Support for most altcoins

The huge demand for the platform among individuals from different countries is justified by the fact that the Binance platform supports more than 180 cryptocurrencies (the number is constantly increasing).

Binance Exchange

The Chinese platform Binance appeared on the market two years ago, but already during this period of time has managed to gain the trust of many traders. At its ICO, the exchange raised $ 15 million, and since the end of August 2017, it has taken a special place in the market, gradually becoming a leader.

Output of the Binance platform to the masses

The project has been known to the world for only two years, and the Binance exchange is still considered a young, but already very successful platform. Officially, the developers registered the exchange in Hong Kong, but thanks to a well-planned advertising campaign, the project was quickly developed, including in Russia and Europe.

In addition to conducting high-quality advertising, the creators also paid attention to technical aspects. Based on the experience of their predecessors, the developers decided to create optimal conditions for working with the platform: provide a minimum Commission, a referral system, a friendly interface, and other services. There are two modes of operation of the interface: for professional traders and beginners. And if you have any questions, users can always consult with the prompt and competent support service, which provides services around the clock and seven days a week. Even today, positive reviews from experienced traders are working on the image of the Binance platform.

Простая и быстрая регистрация

Для того чтобы зарегистрироваться на бирже Binance, не обязательно проходить многоуровневую систему верификации с предоставлением документов. Но без этого присутствует лимит на вывод средств со счета. За 24 часа пользователь биржи может вывести только два ВТС (или эквивалент в другой валюте).

Высокая скорость работы платформы

Разработчики на славу потрудились над скоростью работы платформы, благодаря чему транзакции проходят непрерывно. И даже во время «прайм тайма» в работе трейдеров с биржей система работает без сбоев, не останавливает и не замедляет процесс проведения транзакций. Большие объемы операций – не преграда для сайта Binance.

Минимальные комиссионные

Основное преимущество проекта – минимальные комиссионные. 0% – на депозит и 0,1%-0,05% за осуществление сделки.

Наличие русскоязычной версии

Платформа берет свое начало в Гонконге, но из-за юридических ограничений она была перенесена на Мальту. При этом, в интерфейсе поддерживается пятнадцать языков. Благодаря чему представители разных государств могут с удобством вести учетную запись и следить за тенденцией криптовалютного рынка. На данном этапе русскоязычная версия биржи является несколько недоработанной, но интерфейс по-прежнему остается доступным даже на интуитивном уровне, и в целом все понятно в существующей версии.

Удобное мобильное приложение

Биржу можно интегрировать в смартфон. И благодаря мобильному приложению Binance, отслеживать ситуацию на рынке, держать руку на пульсе развития криптоиндустрии используя обычный телефон на базе Android или iOS.

Поддержка большинства альткоинов

Огромный спрос на платформу среди физических лиц разных государств аргументирован тем, что площадка Binance поддерживает больше 180 криптовалют (количество постоянно увеличивается).

Биржа Бинанс

Китайская платформа Binance появилась на рынке два года назад, но уже за этот период времени успела завоевать доверие многих трейдеров. На своем ICO биржа собрала 15 миллионов долларов, и с конца августа 2017 года заняла особое место на рынке, постепенно выбиваясь в лидеры.

Выход платформы Бинанс в массы

Проект известен миру всего лишь два года, и биржа Binance по-прежнему считается молодой, но уже очень успешной платформой. Официально разработчики зарегистрировали биржу в Гонконге, но благодаря грамотно спланированной рекламной кампании проект удалось оперативно развить в том числе на территории России и Европы.

Помимо проведения качественной рекламы, создатели также обратили внимание на технические аспекты. Основываясь на опыте предшественников, разработчики решили создать оптимальные условия для работы с площадкой: обеспечить минимальную комиссию, реферальную систему, дружелюбный интерфейс и другие сервисы. Существует два режима работы интерфейса: для профессиональных трейдеров и новичков. А при возникновении вопросов пользователи всегда могут проконсультироваться с оперативной и компетентной службой поддержки, которая оказывает услуги круглосуточно и без выходных. Уже сегодня позитивные отзывы опытных трейдеров работают на имидж платформы Бинанс.